Climbing and Bouldering

Always Climbing!

Last month I finally decided to treat myself and purchase a new GoPro!

Mine was over 6 years old and quite frankly, utterly useless. I found a super good deal on the new GoPro hero 4 Silver so I snapped it up!

The main thing i wanted a GoPro for was filming activities such as climbing and snowboarding and to time lapse other things such as sunsets and busy streets.

I am definitely still getting to grips with the new version and how to film on it. Massive lesson learnt with making sure you film the same, either portrait or landscape if you eventually want to put the footage together. Major fail on my part.

Check out my climbing video and climbing time lapse below!

 

3 thoughts on “Always Climbing!

  1. Ah they were amazing!! I can’t believe it lasted you 6 years! They’re incredible 🙂

    Katie // wordsbykatie.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

