Hair and Makeup

Handmade items for Sale!

Last year I taught myself to sew and since then I have been obsessed. Mostly I give my creations away as presents and a few I have managed to sell. I have plans to do a craft fair before the end of the year but before doing that I thought I’d pop them out there on my blog to see if any of my lovely readers wanted one. I have plenty more that I haven’t pictured too such as other characters so please email if there is something in particular you would like!

Prices and descriptions will be under each picture. Please email me on sara_mcavoy@hotmail.com or leave a comment to order one. I do have multiples of some! P&P is £2. Shipping to UK only!

 

IMG_8406IMG_8407IMG_8408

Lion king pouch suitable to make up or pencils – £5

IMG_8409IMG_8411

The seven dwarfs make up pouch £4

IMG_8412IMG_8413IMG_8414

Atlas print make up pouch £4

IMG_8415IMG_8416

Feather make up pouch £4

IMG_8417IMG_8419

Dreamcatcher make up pouch £4

IMG_8420

Alice in Wonderland make up or pencil case £5

IMG_8422IMG_8423

Olaf from Frozen make up or pencil case £5

IMG_8425 (2)IMG_8426

Minions make up or pencil case £5

IMG_8428

Finding Nemo bow £2.50 – Comes with crocodile clip for attachment

IMG_8430

Snow White bow £2.50 Comes with crocodile clip for attachment

IMG_8434

Alice in Wonderland bow £3 Comes with crocodile clip for attachment

IMG_8435

The mad hatter bow £2.50 Comes with crocodile clip for attachment

IMG_8436

The sleeping beauty bow £3 Comes with crocodile clip for attachment

IMG_8437

Mickey mouse bow £3 Comes with crocodile clip for attachment

IMG_8438

Tinkerbell bow £3 Comes with crocodile clip for attachment

IMG_8439

 

Pocahontas bow £2.50 Comes with crocodile clip for attachment

5 thoughts on “Handmade items for Sale!

  1. They are sooo cute!Love the cases!That’s some skills right there!I was looking for plain makeup cases,just fabric for a project but i couldn’t find anywhere and i said why not to make them for myself!Girl,is much harder than it looks like and had in mind haha
    You should consider open an etsy shop ^_^

    xx Aphrodite ~ BubblyBeauty

    Like

    1. Thank you so much! Yes I watched ALOT of youtube videos to figure out how its done, they actually become quite simple once you crack the technique! I definitely would like to open an Etsy shop, I just need to figure out logistics of going self employed! Thanks for the comment! xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

