Reviews

My Favourite Meal

If you had asked me to eat this meal just a few years ago I would have definitely said NO! I wasn’t a fan of noodles, greens nor fish really unless it came in the form of fish fingers.

However, now, I am totally obsessed with this meal and chose it quite a few times a week.

Salmon and noodles with stir fry vegetables and sometimes a sweet and sour sauce.

IMG_8374.JPG

This meal is super easy to prepare and cook and can be done in less than 20 minutes which is another reason why I love it so much. Even with very limited time on my hands I can still eat healthily and be full.

I start off with cooking the Salmon either in the oven for 20 minutes or in the pan which probably takes around 10. I then add the stir fry vegetables to a wok and cook for around 3-5 minutes and then add the noodles, these usually only take 2 minutes to warm up. Once I am happy with that I either add soy sauce or a packet sweet and sour sauce. I stir that in for around a minute until its warmed through.

IMG_8376.JPG

I then just pop it all together and Bon AppΓ©tit!

Leave a Reply

